2018-02-01 2018-02-28

FIND EVENTS

   February 2018    

NZ Geographic Photographer of the Year

Fri 15 Dec 2017 to Sun 25 Feb 2018
  Auckland War Memorial Museum

Showcasing the work of some of New Zealand’s top photographers

VIEW DETAILS

Bug Lab

Wed 20 Dec 2017 to Tue 31 Jul 2018
  Auckland Zoo

Massive 3-D bug models within four magical chambers

VIEW DETAILS

Summer Sunday Jazz

Sun 14 Jan 2018 to Mon 02 Apr 2018
  Coopers Creek Vineyard

Enjoy wine over cool grooves to warm vocals & laid back rhythm

VIEW DETAILS

Under the Mountain

Wed 07 Feb 2018 to Wed 21 Feb 2018
  ASB Waterfront Theatre

Relive the magic of the novel & TV Series!

VIEW DETAILS

Chinese New Year 2018

Thu 15 Feb 2018 to Thu 01 Mar 2018
  Various locations in Auckland

Welcome the Year of the Dog!

VIEW DETAILS

Auckland Pride Parade

Sat 17 Feb 2018 to Sat 17 Feb 2018
  Ponsonby Road

Create the world you want to live in!

VIEW DETAILS

Splore Music Festival

Fri 23 Feb 2018 to Sun 25 Feb 2018
  Tapapakanga Regional Park

An annual, boutique music and arts festival like no other!

VIEW DETAILS

Volvo Ocean Race Auckland Stopover

Sat 24 Feb 2018 to Sun 18 Mar 2018
  Viaduct Harbour

Watch the world's fastest monohulls in full race mode!

VIEW DETAILS

Takapuna Snorkel Day

Sun 25 Feb 2018 to Sun 25 Feb 2018
  Takapuna Beach

Explore the waters of Takapuna

VIEW DETAILS

Japan Day 2018

Sun 25 Feb 2018 to Sun 25 Feb 2018
  The Cloud and Shed 10, Queens Wharf, Auckland

New Zealand’s biggest Japanese cultural event is coming!

VIEW DETAILS