2018-10-01 2018-10-31

FIND EVENTS

   October 2018    

Secret World of Butterflies

Wed 30 Nov -0001 to Sun 26 May 2019
  Auckland Museum

Enjoy a kaleidoscope of colours and patterns

VIEW DETAILS

Maureen Lander: Flat-pack Whakapapa

Sat 11 Aug 2018 to Sun 18 Nov 2018
  Te Uru Waitakere Contemporary Gallery

Flat-Pack Whakapapa considers kinship and family as well as genetic heritage.

VIEW DETAILS

From The Shore

Sat 01 Sep 2018 to Sun 04 Nov 2018
  Te Uru Waitakere Contemporary Gallery

A rich representation of indigenous people, places and ideas.

VIEW DETAILS

VoCo Voice Community Concert 2018

Mon 03 Sep 2018 to Sat 13 Oct 2018
  Holy Trinity Cathedral, Parnell, Auckland

Vocal music from some of NZ's finest vocal ensembles

VIEW DETAILS

Rendered

Tue 18 Sep 2018 to Wed 03 Oct 2018
  ASB Waterfront Theatre

When betrayal is the only truth, who do you turn to?

VIEW DETAILS

Spring School Holidays - Puzzling Planets

Mon 01 Oct 2018 to Fri 12 Oct 2018
  Stardome Observatory Planetarium

We’re piecing together the puzzles of the planets!

VIEW DETAILS

Rainbow's End - School Holidays

Wed 03 Oct 2018 to Sun 14 Oct 2018
  Rainbow's End

Make a special moment these holidays at Rainbow’s End

VIEW DETAILS

Tales of a Time Traveler

Wed 03 Oct 2018 to Sun 28 Oct 2018
  Stardome Observatory Planetarium

Catch this brand new show exploring a mysterious concept.

VIEW DETAILS

Rainbow's End - Night Rides

Sat 06 Oct 2018 to Sat 13 Oct 2018
  Rainbow's End

Get together with your friends and family for a night of fun!

VIEW DETAILS

Rainbow's End - Dark Rides

Sat 20 Oct 2018 to Sat 03 Nov 2018
  Rainbow's End

Bring your friends and enjoy a night of frightful fun.

VIEW DETAILS

Stardome Spooktacular

Wed 31 Oct 2018 to Wed 31 Oct 2018
  Stardome Observatory Planetarium

Get spooky on Halloween at the Stardome Spooktacular night!

VIEW DETAILS