2019-02-01 2019-02-28

FIND EVENTS

   February 2019    

Pop-up Globe

Fri 16 Nov 2018 to Sun 31 Mar 2019
  80 Ascot Avenue, Ellerslie, Auckland

The greatest theatre in history is back

VIEW DETAILS

Groundswell: Avant-Garde Auckland 1971–79

Sat 08 Dec 2018 to Sun 31 Mar 2019
  Auckland Art Gallery

Reflect on the avant-garde of a previous generation

VIEW DETAILS

Auckland Zoo: Open Lates

Sat 09 Feb 2019 to Thu 28 Mar 2019
  Auckland Zoo

Summer nights at the Zoo

VIEW DETAILS

Rainbow's End : Monday Madness & Wicked Wednesdays

Wed 20 Feb 2019 to Wed 27 Mar 2019
  Rainbow's End

Monday Madness & Wicked Wednesdays are here just for February and March.

VIEW DETAILS

Rainbow's End : Half Price Kidz Kingdom

Wed 20 Feb 2019 to Thu 28 Mar 2019
  Rainbow's End

Half Price on Tuesday & Thursday during February & March!

VIEW DETAILS

Splore Music and Arts Festival

Thu 21 Feb 2019 to Sun 24 Feb 2019
  Tapapakanga Regional Park

A Three Day Entertainment Extravaganza & New Zealand's Greatest Dress Up Party.

VIEW DETAILS

Pacific Sisters: He Toa Taera | Fashion Activists

Sat 23 Feb 2019 to Sun 14 Jul 2019
  Auckland Art Gallery

A collective of Pacific and Maori fashion designers, artists and performers.

VIEW DETAILS