2017-09-01 2017-09-30

FIND EVENTS

   September 2017    

Being Chinese in Aotearoa: A Photographic Journey

Thu 16 Feb 2017 to Sat 10 Feb 2018
  Auckland War Memorial Museum

Explore the dynamic stories of Chinese life in New Zealand

VIEW DETAILS

Shout Whisper Wail!

Tue 23 May 2017 to Sun 15 Oct 2017
  Auckland Art Gallery

Explore how 11 contemporary NZ & Australian artists use ‘voice'

VIEW DETAILS

Wildlife Photographer of the Year

Fri 07 Jul 2017 to Sun 10 Dec 2017
  Auckland Museum

Exclusive showing of 100 stunning new photographs

VIEW DETAILS

The Corsini Collection: A Window on Renaissance Florence

Sat 02 Sep 2017 to Sun 21 Jan 2018
  Auckland Art Gallery

The splendour of the Italian Renaissance

VIEW DETAILS

MCKAYSON New Zealand Women's Open

Thu 28 Sep 2017 to Sun 01 Oct 2017
  Windross Farm Golf Course

The World's Greatest in our Backyard

VIEW DETAILS

Night Frights!

Sat 30 Sep 2017 to Sat 28 Oct 2017
  Rainbow's End

Thrilling fun with Rainbow's End Night Frights!

VIEW DETAILS

Gold Rush at the Sky Tower

Sat 30 Sep 2017 to Sun 15 Oct 2017
  Sky Tower

Help the Sheriff catch the bandit and retrieve the stolen gold!

VIEW DETAILS